Posted by: dhkrause | July 31, 2021

The Five Levels of Communication

The Five Levels of Communication:

  1. Talking with God (most important)
  2. Talking with others (unavoidable)
  3. Talking to oneself (helpful at times)
  4. Arguing with oneself (as necessary)
  5. Losing the argument (avoid!)

This is how David won the argument:

“Why are you cast down, O my soul? And why are you disquieted within me? Hope in God; For I shall yet praise Him, The help of my countenance and my God.”
(Psalm 42:5,11; 43:5)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: